New portfolios of Ministers of the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi

New portfolios of Ministers of the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi
allocate portfolios of Health

Delhi, the 20th July, 2020

No.F.3/5/2020/GAD/CN/1833-42—In exercise of powers conferred under Rule 3 of the Government of National Capital territory of Delhi (Allocation of Business) Rules 1993, the Lt. Governor, in consultation with the Chief Minister, is pleased to allocate portfolios of Health, Industries, Public Works Department, Power, Home, Urban Development, Irrigation & Flood Control and Water to Sh. Satyendar Jain, Minister.

      Accordingly, the portfolios of Ministers of the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi are as follows:—





      Sh. Manish Sisodia Deputy Chief Minister

      1. Education

      2. Finance

      3. Planning                                                                        

      4. Land & Building

      5. Vigilance

      6. Services

      7. Tourism

      8. Art, Culture & Language

      and all other Departments not specifically allotted to any Minister


      Sh. Gopal Rai

      1. Employment

      2. Development

      3. Labour

      4. General Administration Department

      5. Environment, Forest and Wild Life


      Sh. Satyendar Jain

      1. Health

      2. Industries

      3. Public Works Department

      4. Power

      5. Home

      6. Urban Development

      7. Irrigation and Flood Control

      8. Water


      Sh. Imran Hussain

      1. Food & Supply

      2. Election


      Sh. Rajendra Pal Gautam

      1. Gurudwara Elections

      2. SC & ST

      3. Social Welfare

      4. Cooperative

      5. Women and Child


      Sh. Kailash Gahlot

      1. Law, Justice and Legislative affairs

      2. Transport

      3. Administrative Reforms

      4. Information & Technology

      5. Revenue

          This notification supersedes all previous notifications regarding allocation of portfolios to Ministers of the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi.

          By Order and in the Name of the Lt. Governor 
          of the National Capital Territory of Delhi 
          AMITABH KUNDOO, Dy. Secy.

          नोट :- हमारे वेबसाइट पर ऐसी जानकारी रोजाना आती रहती है, तो आप ऐसी ही सरकारी योजनाओं की जानकारी पाने के लिए हमारे वेबसाइट से जुड़े रहे। 


          This week popular schemes

          Swarnajayanti Gram Swarozgar Yojana 2020 स्वर्ण जयंती ग्राम स्वरोजगार योजना 2020

          प्रधानमंत्री ग्रामीण आवास योजना लाभार्थी सूची 2021 Pradhan Mantri Gramin Awas Yojana List 2021

          New Income tax e-filing Portal as part of the Integrated E- filing and Centralized Processing Centre 2.0 Project

          प्रधानमंत्री आवास योजना ग्रामीण सूची। ऐसे देखे लिस्ट में अपना नाम ?

          Targets, Achievements/Progress of Beti Bachao Beti Padhao Yojana

          Salient Features of Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana

          Uttar Pradesh One District One Product Training and Toolkit Scheme : उत्तर प्रदेश एक जनपद एक उत्पाद प्रशिक्षण एवं टूलकिट योजना

          National Family Planning Programme Implementing Two Child Policy

          State Bank of India SBI Apprentice Recruitment 2021 Apply Online

          Government of India undertakes revision of the Wages/Honorarium of Anganwadi Workers