Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar Apply Online सुभाष चंद्र बोस आपदा प्रबंधन पुरस्कार ऑनलाइन आवेदन

Annu Priya
By -

Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar Apply Online सुभाष चंद्र बोस आपदा प्रबंधन पुरस्कार ऑनलाइन आवेदन 

भारत का कोई भी नागरिक जो आपदा प्रबंधन क्षेत्रों में काम कर रहा है। वह सुभाष चंद्र बोस आपदा प्रबंधन पुरस्कार के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन कर सकता है। इसमें 51 लाख रुपए नकद तथा 5 लाख तक के पुरस्कार प्राप्त कर सकते हैं। 

इसके परिणाम 23 जनवरी को घोषित कर दिए जाएंगे। यह योजना प्रधानमंत्री श्री नरेंद्र मोदी द्वारा आरंभ की जा रही है। अतः इन पुरस्कारों को पाने के लिए आप ऑनलाइन आवेदन कर सकते हैं। ऑनलाइन आवेदन की पूरी प्रक्रिया आप नीचे देख सकते हैं। 

Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar

सुभाष चंद्र बोस आपदा प्रबंधन पुरस्कार के लाभ

  • इस योजना द्वारा संस्थानों तथा व्यक्तियों को पुरस्कार प्रदान करवाए जाएंगे। 

  • विजेता संस्थानों को 51 लाख रुपए का पुरस्कार दिया जाएगा।

  • विजेता नागरिकों को 5 लाखों रुपए का इनाम दिया जाएगा।

  • इसमें सरकार द्वारा विजेताओं को प्रमाण पत्र भी प्रदान करवाए जाएंगे।

  • इस योजना से संस्थाओं तथा नागरिकों को प्रोत्साहन मिलेगा।

सुभाषचंद्र बोस आपदा प्रबंधन पुरस्कार की पात्रता
  • भारतीय संस्थान ही इस योजना के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन कर सकते हैं। 

  • यदि संस्था भारतीय नहीं है तो वह इसके लिए आवेदन नहीं कर सकती है। 

  • पुरस्कार पाने के लिए भारतीय नागरिक ही ऑनलाइन आवेदन कर सकता है। 

  • किसी सहायता के लिए पर भी जा सकते हैं। 
सुभाष चंद्र बोस आपदा प्रबंधन पुरस्कार के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन कैसे करें। 
  • सबसे पहले आपको आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जाना होगा। 

  • अधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जाने के लिए यहां पर क्लिक करें। 

  • या फिर आप पर भी जा सकते हैं। 

  • आपको अप्लाई पर क्लिक करना होगा । 

  • उसके बाद आपके पास इस प्रकार का पेज ओपन होगा। 

  • आपको Don’t Have An an Acount? Click here to Register. पर क्लिक करना होगा। 

  • आपके पास इस प्रकार का फार्म ओपन होगा। 

  • इसमें अपनी सही जानकारी भरने के बाद Proceed पर क्लिक करें। 

Nomination process for Subhas Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar for the year 2022 is over.

Subhas Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar


Disasters affect lives, livelihoods and property across the entire spectrum of our society. Disasters also evoke a sense of compassion and selfless service across the nation. In the aftermath of a disaster, different sections of our society come together and work towards alleviating the suffering of those affected by the disasters. The Government’s efforts to save lives through mitigation, risk reduction, effective response, and build back better are often augmented by the hard work of community based organisations, selfless volunteers, dedicated NGOs, conscientious corporate, academic & research institutions and individuals. Many organisations and individuals are working silently but persistently on mitigation and preparedness so that the impact of future disasters can be minimized. There is a need to recognise the efforts of individuals and organisations who have been working assiduously to alleviate the human suffering caused by disasters. Government of India to recognize the excellent work done by individuals and institutions in India in the field of Disaster Management has instituted an annual award. known as Subhas Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskaar.

The Award
  • There will be up to three awards. Both institutions and individuals are eligible for these awards.

  • If the awardee is an institution, it shall receive a certificate and a cash prize of Rs. 51 lakhs. The Institution shall utilize this cash prize for Disaster Management related activities only.

  • If the awardee is an individual, winner shall receive a certificate and a cash prize of Rs. 5.00 lakhs.

  • An application by an institution does not debar any individual from that institution to apply for the award in his individual capacity.
  • Only Indian nationals and Indian institutions can apply for the award.

  • For institutional awards, voluntary organizations, corporate entities, academic/research institutions, response/ uniformed forces or any other institution may apply for the award.
Criteria for Award

The applicant must have worked in the area of Disaster Management like Prevention, Mitigation, Preparedness, Rescue, Response, Relief, Rehabilitation, Research, Innovation or Early Warning related work in India.

The application must be accompanied by details of the work done in disaster management and must highlight achievements in any one or more of the following areas:
  • Saving human lives.

  • Reduction in impact of disasters on lives, livestock, livelihoods, property, society, economy, or environment.

  • Mobilisation and provision of resources for effective response during disasters

  • Immediate relief work in disaster hit areas and communities

  • Effective and innovative use of technology in any field of disaster management.

  • Disaster mitigation initiatives in hazard prone areas

  • Capacity building of communities for response and risk reduction.

  • Early warning and dissemination of disaster risk information to people on real time basis.

  • Scientific/ technical research and innovation in any field of disaster management.

  • Post-disaster recovery and rehabilitation.

  • Continued functioning of critical infrastructure and basic services during disasters.

  • Creating awareness among the masses for preparedness and risk reduction.

  • Any other area related to Disaster Risk Management
Procedure for Applying
  • The applications shall be filed online on

  • To see detailed instructions for filling up the online application click "help" on the menu bar above.

  • Any Indian national or institution can nominate a candidate for consideration for this award. Candidates can also self-nominate themselves.

  • Nomination would be considered only after final submission.

  • The last date for filing of application for the year 2021 shall be 30th September 2021.
Date of Announcement
  • The award shall be announced on 23rd January on the birth anniversary of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose.

General Terms and Conditions

The other terms and conditions governing the awards are as follows:
  • A candidate can be disqualified for a period of up to three years, if any information provided by the candidate is found to be incorrect, wrong or false in any manner.

  • The Screening Committee or the Jury may seek clarifications on the application/ documents submitted by the candidate.

  • Applications submitted after the due date shall not be accepted.

  • The Jury reserves the right to reject any application.

  • Grievances, if any, may be addressed to the Member Secretary, NDMA.

नोट :- हमारे वेबसाइट पर ऐसी जानकारी रोजाना आती रहती है, तो आप ऐसी ही सरकारी योजनाओं की जानकारी पाने के लिए हमारे वेबसाइट से जुड़े रहे।


Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)