Opening of New Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan IIT Bhubaneswar, District Khordha, Odisha

Opening of New Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan IIT Bhubaneswar, District Khordha, Odisha


Dated 10.06.2022 


Approval of the Hon'ble Minister of Education -Cum-Chairman Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, is hereby accorded to open a new Kendriya Vidyalaya in the, IIT Bhubaneswar, IIT Campus, Argul , Jatni, District-Khordha-752050, Odisha (under IHL Sector) with classes I to V (single section in each class) from the academic year 2022-23 with consequential growth based on feasibility.

Opening of New Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

The sponsor i.e. IIT Bhubaneswar, District-Khordha, Odisha will be responsible to provide:-

1. Permanent Vidyalaya building as per the specifications of the KVS.

2. 100% staff quarters to all the staff of the Kendriya Vidyalaya.

3. All   recurring   &   non-recurring   expenditure   including   15%  Administrative   over-head charges and future development expenditure.

The sponsor shall remit the budgeted amount of recurring/non-recurring expenditure in advance installments to the Deputy Commissioner , KVS, Bhubaneswar Region i.e. first installment in the month of April and second in the month of October for each financial year.

In case the sponsor fails to fulfill their commitment as agreed to, the Commissioner, KVS is empowered to reduce the number of classes/sect ions.

The admission to the Kendriya Vidyalaya will be as per the priorities/rules prescribed by the KVS from time to time for the KVs under IHL Sector .

The admission process for the academic year 2022-23, may be completed within 30 days from the date of issue of this order .

(Pushpendra Kumar)
Assistant Commissioner (Admn.)

Distribution: -

1. PS to MoE-cum-Cha irman, KVS New Delhi
2. Sr. PPS to Secretary (SE&L) , MoE-cum-Deputy Chairperson, KVS.
3. Sr. PPS to Addi. Secretary (Institutions) , MoE-cum-vice Chairperson , KVS. 4 . PS/EA to Commissioner, KVS, New Delhi
5. The Joint Commissioner  (Training.), KVS Hqrs with the request to issue staff sanction order as per rules.
6. The Joint Commissioner (Acad.)/(Admn.)/(Pers.), KVS New Delhi.
7. The Joint Commissioner (Finance) , KVS, for information & necessary action.
8. The Registrar, llT Bhubaneswar , llT Campus, Argul , Jatni, Khordha-752050 , Odisha. 9. The Deputy Commissioner , KVS All Regional Offices.
10. The Deputy Commissioner , EDP Cell, KVS, New Delhi for uploading the order on KVS website 11. The Secretary , C.B.S.E., Preet Vihar, Delhi.
12. The Director ZIET, KVS Gwalior. Mumbai/Mysore/Chandigarh/Bhubaneswar.
13. All Officers/Sections, KVS (HQ), New Delhi
14. President/General Secretary, KVS recognized staff Associations .
15. Guard file 

नोट :- हमारे वेबसाइट पर ऐसी जानकारी रोजाना आती रहती है, तो आप ऐसी ही सरकारी योजनाओं की जानकारी पाने के लिए हमारे वेबसाइट से जुड़े रहे।



This week popular schemes

ISRO NAVIC GPS App Download : Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS)

प्रधानमंत्री ग्रामीण आवास योजना लाभार्थी सूची 2021 Pradhan Mantri Gramin Awas Yojana List 2021

प्रधानमंत्री आवास योजना ग्रामीण सूची। ऐसे देखे लिस्ट में अपना नाम ?

Coal India Limited has released Management Trainee MT Recruitment Online Form 2022

Old pension for employees before August 15

Income Tax Rule 30 D effect from the 1st July, 2022 : Income-Tax (19th Amendment) Rules, 2022

Apply Online for State Health Card in Uttar Pradesh under UP SECTS Scheme

Policy of e-auction for Commercial Earing , Non-Fare Revenue (NFR) contracts launched by Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw

Public Provident Fund, Senior Citizen Savings Scheme, Sukanya Samriddhi Interest Rates to be Hiked Soon?

Government Employees News : Kerala launches medical insurance for govt employees, pensioners